Contact

Write Mail

domina@huntress-artemis.com

Whatsapp

Write message

Frequently asked

Questions about the session

Who is welcome?

All people who share an enthusiasm for BDSM. Regardless whether they identify themselves as men, women, couples, non-binary, transgender or intersexual. Your nationality, your age and your outer appearance, or a possible handicap don't matter to me. A well-groomed appearance should be self-evident.

How much is your tribute?

To grant an audience, based on dominance and devotion, means pure art for me. This is why sessions require a minimal time frame of 2 hours. Quality over quantity. The tribute therefore starts at 500, each additional hour is 250. The tribute for a playtime of 5 hours is 1000. A deposit is mandatory when making an appointment.

How "extreme" can you be?

Be careful what you wish for. I am able to create an audience wich is both exorbitantly sadistic and exceeding limits at the same time. However, this request is to be placed cautiously. 

How can I surprise you with a special treat?

I am not a fan of "cliché gifts" such as flowers. I have a preference for art, cigars, and Japanese whisky. Apart from that, I love high quality nappa leather items, e.g. shoes, boots, hats, gloves, jackets etc.

Apply for an audience?

Contact form

Please take note that bookings for sessions can only be made within the time frames specified under my tour dates. Read them up yourself first!

11 + 6 =

Be my Prey!

Kontakt

Mail schreiben

domina@huntress-artemis.com

Whatsapp

Nachricht schreiben

Häufig gestellt

Fragen zur Session

Wer ist willkommen?

Alle Menschen, die eine Begeisterung  für BDSM teilen. Egal ob Männer, Frauen, Paare, Non-Binär, Transgender oder Intersexuell. Deine Nationalität, Dein Alter und Deine optische Erscheinung oder ein eventuelles Handicap spielen keine Rolle für mich. Aber eine gepflegte Erscheinung sollte generell selbstverständlich sein.

Wie hoch ist Ihr Tribut?

Intuitiv eine Audienz aus Dominanz und Hingabe aufzubauen ist pure Kunst für mich. Und das ist der Grund, warum meine Sessions mit einer Mindestdauer von 2 Stunden beginnen. Qualität vor Quantität. Der Tribut dafür liegt bei 500 und 250 für jede weiter Stunde. Für eine Playtime von 5 Stunden liegt der Tribut bei 1000. Bei einer Terminvereinbarung ist eine Anzahlung zu leisten.

Wie "extrem" können Sie sein?

Sei besonnen mit dem, was Du Dir wünschst. Ich bin dazu in der Lage unsere Audienz exorbitant sadistisch und grenzüberschreitend zu gestalten. Jedoch ist dieser Wunsch mit Bedacht zu äußern. 

Wie kann ich Ihnen eine Freude machen?

Ich bin kein großer Anhänger von „Klischee-Geschenken“, wie beispielsweise Blumen. Ich habe eine Vorliebe für Kunst, Zigarren und japanischen Whisky. Abgesehen davon brenne ich für hochwertige Nappaleder-Artikel, egal ob Schuhe, Stiefel, Mützen, Handschuhe, Jacken etc.

Audienz erwünscht?

Kontaktformular

Bitte beachte, dass Buchungen zu Sessions nur zu den vorgegebenen Zeitfenstern meiner Termine möglich sind. Informiere dich vorher!

12 + 11 =

Be my Prey!